This is why I love Cape Town

Waking up to sunshine is what most of us love to get in the mood of starting the day with a smile, but what i love even more is waking up with my son right next to me, smiling πŸ™‚ and receiving a text from my fiance to get ready for a mini drive around the beach. The sunny mornings are upon us, so I usually make the most of it by waking up my brothers Yasser, Jaabir and my friend Tashreek to get up and out of their beds. The coolest part of it all though, no one dresses up, we all in comfortable yet very warm clothes since we still have chilly mornings in Cape Town. Liesbeek Park was our first option but due to the bad weather we decided Kalk Bay….don’tΒ forget the coffee!!!

IMG-20130921-WA010

IMG-20130921-WA012

IMG-20130923-WA001

Hiking Trail along Boyes Drive

IMG-20130923-WA008

Cape Town City by Night

One thought on “This is why I love Cape Town

  1. Pingback: Summer School 2013 in Cape Town | Aikido Federation of South Africa

Leave a Reply

