First VLOG!!! Review: Primers

Hi Everyone!! I’m really excited as this is my very first VLOG and its a start to 2015!!! I hope this video is informative and turn UP the VOLUME abit 🙂

I am in-love with the Catrice Products, firstly its inexpensive and suits most pockets, secondly it works well on my skin. I have in total 5 primers which I use on different parts on my face and it also depends on the day/function I attend. Primers are really important as it creates a barrier between the skin and make up. The primer should be used after moisturizing the skin.

Catrice Prime and Fine Smoothing Refiner:
Feel: Pasty
Texture/Application on Skin: Smooth with a Pink Undertone
Fragrance: Catrice Signature
Could be used on both dry and oily skin type

Catrice Prime and Fine Pore Refining Anti Shine Base
Feel: Lotion Like
Texture/Application on Skin: Smooth and Hydrating
Fragrance: Catrice Signature
It is oil free ideal for oily skin type

Catrice Prime and Fine Anti Red Base
Feel: Paste Like
Texture/Application on Skin: Smooth with Illuminator
Fragrance: Catrice Signature
For both dry and oily skin types however with the added sparkles it could cause a wrong illusion therefore product should only be used on affected red areas

 

If you feel that these products are worth the buy, nothing is stopping you from trying it out!! I hope you enjoyed the review 🙂 

Follow FHCT on these Social Networks

Firdows 

xoxo

2 thoughts on “First VLOG!!! Review: Primers

  1. I love this video! So refreshing when someone puts something out there that’s of premium quality, i really appreciate that! Well done, looking forward to many many more great videos from you

Leave a Reply

